Post-It #10

Thinking is a dangerous pastime.

There are many projects I’d like to do but not enough time to do them all, especially any with writing as my focus. Resolutions can be fickle things but I’m determine to come up with decent ones that work well with my personal goals and lifestyle.

My main resolution: plan more. So even when this year fades away and I haven’t accomplished quite everything I set out to do, I’ll have a nice foundation for the following year. So many ideas, so little time. But now I’ll make time.

Leave a Reply

